Silky Dressing Gown | bunnystreet.com

SAVE 10% on all items, use BUNNY10 when checking out. HURRY, SALE ENDING SOON!

Shopping cart

0 Items £0.00

Silky Dressing Gown

Navy Blue Kimono

0
Average Rating: 
0/5
SKU: Navy-Blue-Satin

Timeless and elegant - these navy satin robes dressing gowns are great for so many occasions!

These navy robes are very popular as wedding robes / bridal party robes - please check our Bridesmaid Robes shop sections to see matching colours and prints!

FEATURES AND MATERIALS: plain navy blue silky satin fabric, 3/4 length sleeve, this kimono wrap type dressing gown is slightly gathered and the belt is secured at the back. 

*** You can also personalize these robes, just use this add-on listing to add a monogram or large embroidery to your robe!

BRIDAL PARTY DISCOUNT: if you wish buy 3+ dressing gowns for your wedding, please check our Bridesmaid Robes Sets shop section - www.bunnystreet.com/shop/bridesmaid-robes-sets

This is a listing for one satin robe (no lace). Our satin robes are also available in other colours:
* Peach satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/peach-satin-robe

* Ivory Satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/ivory-satin-robe

* Lace Ivory Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/ivory-satin-lace-robe

* Peach Smooth Matte - www.bunnystreet.com/product/peach-smooth-matte-kimono 

* Black Satin Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/black-satin-robe 

* Red Satin Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/red-satin-robe

* Coral Satin Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/coral-satin-robe

* Dark Teal Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/dark-teal-robe

* Lilac Satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/lilac-satin-robe

* Burgundy Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/satin-burgundy-robe

* Blush Satin Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/pink-robe

£33

Delicate wash, 30° C
 

SIZE GUIDE (measurements of the robes, you can easily go up the size as robes are fully adjustable, therefore if in-between sizes, we would suggest to select a next size up!): 
S/M (UK 6-10): Pit to pit / Bust 100 cm, waist up to 80 cm, robe length: 87 cm
M/L (UK 12-14): Pit to pit / Bust 110 cm, waist up to 100 cm, robe length: 89 cm
XL (UK 16-20): Pit to pit / Bust 120 cm, robe length: 91 cm

Reviews & Ratings

Log in or sign up to leave us a review!