Pink Robe | bunnystreet.com

SAVE 10% on all items, use BUNNY10 when checking out. HURRY, SALE ENDING SOON!

Shopping cart

0 Items £0.00

Pink Robe

Blush Satin Kimono

0
Average Rating: 
0/5
SKU: Blush-Satin

This elegant pink satin dressing gown is perfect for so many occasions! 

This kimono dressing gown is made from smooth semi-matte satin in a gorgeous pink / blush / rose quartz colour. This colour suits most of the skin tones, it's one of our best sellers!

Features and materials: soft silky satin in pink colour; 3/4 length sleeve, this kimono wrap type dressing gown is slightly gathered and the belt is secured at the back.

*** You can also personalize these robes, just use this add-on listing to add a monogram or large embroidery to your robe!

BRIDAL PARTY DISCOUNT: if you wish buy 3+ dressing gowns for your wedding, please check our Bridesmaid Robes Sets shop section - www.bunnystreet.com/shop/bridesmaid-robes-sets

This is a listing for one satin robe (no lace). Our satin robes are also available in other colours:
* Peach satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/peach-satin-robe

* Ivory Satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/ivory-satin-robe

* Lace Ivory Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/ivory-satin-lace-robe

* Peach Smooth Matte - www.bunnystreet.com/product/peach-smooth-matte-kimono 

* Black Satin Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/black-satin-robe 

* Red Satin Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/red-satin-robe

* Coral Satin Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/coral-satin-robe

* Dark Teal Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/dark-teal-robe

* Lilac Satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/lilac-satin-robe

* Burgundy Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/satin-burgundy-robe

If your size is marked as PREORDER, please allow 2-3 weeks to complete your order.

£37

Delicate wash, 30° C 

Size guide (measurements of the robes): 
S/M (UK 8-12): Bust up to 100 cm, waist up to 80 cm, robe length: 87 cm
M/L (UK 12-16): Bust up to 110 cm, waist up to 100 cm, robe length: 89 cm
XL (UK 16-20): Bust up to 120 cm, robe length: 91 cm

Reviews & Ratings

Log in or sign up to leave us a review!