Mint Satin Robe | bunnystreet.com
0

Mint Satin Robe

Tiffany Dressing Gown

0
Average Rating: 
0/5
SKU: Mint-Satin

These silky satin kimonos in elegant shade of teal are fabulous! These above the knee dressing gowns are beautifully handcrafted from a luxurious polyviscose fabric that looks and feels like real silk. This silky robe is very versatile - it’s a fashionable nightwear sexy nightdress you can wear over the lingerie, but it’s a great holiday companion too - you can wear over bikini to the beach or pool!

FEATURES AND MATERIALS: This beautiful fresh aqua turquoise colour is made from a lightweight premium plain satin that looks and feels like silk - perfect as wedding morning kimono gown or honeymoon lingerie! This tiffany shade of teal dressing gown has 3/4 length sleeve, it’s slightly gathered and the belt is secured at the back; internal and external ties make adjustments easy. You can wear it at home, but it would also work perfectly as summer kimonos - just accessorise it with a straw hat!

*** You can also personalize these robes, just use this add-on listing to add a monogram or large embroidery to your robe!

BRIDAL PARTY DISCOUNT: if you wish buy 3+ dressing gowns for your wedding, please check our Bridesmaid Robes Sets shop section - www.bunnystreet.com/shop/bridesmaid-robes-sets

This is a listing for one satin robe (no lace). Our satin robes are also available in other colours:
* Peach satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/peach-satin-robe

* Ivory Satin - www.bunnystreet.com/product/ivory-satin-robe

* Lace Ivory Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/ivory-satin-lace-robe

* Peach Smooth Matte - www.bunnystreet.com/product/peach-smooth-matte-kimono 

* Black Satin Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/black-satin-robe 

* Red Satin Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/red-satin-robe

* Coral Satin Kimono - www.bunnystreet.com/product/coral-satin-robe

* Dark Teal Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/dark-teal-robe

* Lilac Satin Robe - www.bunnystreet.com/product/lilac-satin-robe 

£37

Delicate wash, 30° C 

SIZE GUIDE (approximate measurements of the garment)

S/M (UK 8-10): Bust (pit to pit) 100 cm, waist up to 80 cm, regular length 87 cm

M/L (UK 12-14): Bust (pit to pit) 110 cm, waist up to 100 cm, regular length 89 cm

L/XL(UK 16-18): Bust (pit to pit) 120 cm, robe regular length 91 cm

Most of our robes can be made in ankle length (132 cm) - if this option is not available, just send us a message!

 

Reviews & Ratings

Log in or sign up to leave us a review!